2017 CICS Innovation Award Winners, as voted by their peers. Drs. Masanori and Elena Aikawa congratulate the innovative scientists - Lang Ho Lee (1st), Maximillian Rogers (2nd) and Julius Decano (3rd)

2016 CICS Innovation Award Winners as voted by their peers. Top, left to right: Keishi Nihira (3rd, tied), Noriyuki Inoue (2nd), Julius Decano (1st) and Hideyuki Higashi (3rd, tied). Below, Drs Elena and Masanori Aikawa present the winners with their awards.

2015 CICS Innovation Award Winners, left to right: Julius Decano (3rd), Josh Hutcheson (1st), Claudia Goettsch (2nd)

Pictured with former Red Sox player, Steve Lyons, at the Boston Heart Walk

We participated in the Boston Heart Walk in September 2015